Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Suzy Zhang Ms. Suzy Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-415-6256928 Электронная Почта:ddctpm@126.com
Dandong Tianshin Automatization Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина для перемотки бумаги > Высокоскоростная машина для производства бумаги для перемотки
  • Высокоскоростная машина для производства бумаги для перемотки
  • Высокоскоростная машина для производства бумаги для перемотки
  • Высокоскоростная машина для производства бумаги для перемотки
  • Высокоскоростная машина для производства бумаги для перемотки
  • Высокоскоростная машина для производства бумаги для перемотки

Высокоскоростная машина для производства бумаги для перемотки

  • $100000
    1-0
    Set/Sets
  • $1000000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
90 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
DALIAN,CHINA
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельTianshin

маркаTianshin

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиДеревянная упаковка

производительность30~800Ton/Day

транспортOcean

Место происхожденияКитай

Способность поставки15 sets per year

Сертификаты ISO2000

ПортDALIAN,CHINA

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки90 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Деревянная упаковка

Высокоскоростная перемоточная машина


Это высокоскоростная машина для резки и резки бумаги, используемая для изготовления бумаги.

Paper Slitting Rewinding MachinePaper Slitting Rewinding MachinePaper Slitting Rewinding Machine


Разница между сплит-типа высокой скорости и недостаточного перемоточного унитарного недостаточного перемоточного заключается в следующем : разрезая и разматывания сечение унитарного перемоточного недостаточного все в одном кадре, в то время, сплит-типа не зависит полностью.

Таким образом, перемоточный станок с раздельной подачей имеет три секции: секция размотки - секция расщепления - секция намотки.

Благодаря этой независимой структуре, влияние точности расщепления может быть эффективно уменьшено во время процесса намотки. Особенно, когда физический индекс не хороший, а вибрация неизбежна.

Кроме того, имеется большое пространство для размещения вспомогательного оборудования: устройства автоматического разбивания и определения размера распыления, установочного устройства разбрасывания полотна (генератор с двойным разбрасывателем рулона), автоматического устройства подачи и удержания статического натяжения полотна.

Высокоскоростная перемоточная машина разделенного типа подходит для различной ширины и рабочей скорости. Конфигурация может быть гибко выбрана в зависимости от сорта бумаги и скорости работы.

Чтобы полностью использовать общую производительность, эта перемотка использует более высокую конфигурацию. Кроме того, ссылаясь на конфигурацию унитарной перемоточной машины, вы также можете выбрать следующие устройства :

  1. Размоточная секция: разматывающий валок управляется гидравликой, и имеется подвесное устройство разматывающего валика для адаптации к различной степени поперечной герметичности.
  2. Секция резки : пневматическая направляющая система, многогрупповые блоки резки, комбинированное устройство разбрасывания.
  3. Секция катушки: передний опорный валок обрабатывается распылением из карбида вольфрама, устройством автоматического разрыва и определения размера спрея, устройством удержания натяжения полотна, гидравлическим устройством непосредственного приведения в действие ролика.
  4. Секция управления: готовая катушка с постоянным диаметром и функцией отключения при постоянной длине, регулятор прямого натяжения полотна с датчиком натяжения, ролик намотчика с датчиком давления и опорным давлением ролика, контролирующий давление прижима.

Некоторые устройства перемоточного устройства с раздельной подачей также могут использоваться на унитарной перемоточной машине с недостаточной подачей. Это имеет большое изменение цены за использование различных устройств.

Теперь мы представляем техническое предложение и структурный чертеж высокоскоростной перемоточной машины, которую мы сделали для Baishan Qixiang Paper Company в провинции Цзиньлинь, Китай. Эта компания высокого качества и высокопрочной гофрированной бумаги является известным брендом в промышленности Китая; у нас 2,5 часа езды до их компании.

Ширина перемотки: 4500 мм

Вес основы: 80-180г / м2.

Рабочая скорость: 1500 м / мин

Несущая часть сырой бумаги (подставка для размотки) может выдерживать под катушкой с максимальным диаметром Φ 2800 мм. Кроме того, он также может регулировать угол наклона барабана и положение на размоточной подставке в поперечном и продольном направлениях.

Секция раскола: двойной изогнутый рулон диаметром Φ240 мм, (до и после раскола), шесть сплиттеров. Активным ножом управляет мотор-бабочка, пассивным ножом управляет пневматика. Облицовки обрабатываются прерывателем 30 кВт.

Секция катушки: опорный валок диаметром Φ750мм . Задний опорный валок желобчат, а поверхность хромирована. Передний опорный валок - гладкий валок, поверхность - молибденовое напыление. Ролик водителя управляется гидравлическим устройством прямого действия; эта структура может уменьшить биение валка водителя, вызванное волнистостью полотна, и предпочтительно обеспечить готовые формы барабана.

Секция управления : система приводов переменного тока, составленная ABB VVVF и Simens PLC.

Фотоэлектрический датчик представляет собой устройство обратной связи по скорости, которое формирует управление по скорости и току в замкнутом контуре ; разность крутящего момента переднего и заднего рулонов программы управления ; управление током натяжения полотна; автоматическое управление путем расчета диаметра готовой катушки и редукционного клапана гидравлического дозирования ; контроль за скоростью нижней фрезы; контроль за скоростью выключателя; защита от перенапряжения, перегрузки по току и перегрева каждого двигателя ; управление автоматическим остановом при его поломке и заданном диаметре, управление длиной автоматического останова и т. д.

Сенсорный экран Simens MP270-10 на рабочем поле может быть установлен и отображение рабочего параметра, которые позволяют наблюдать визуально более, работать более легко.

Группа Продуктов : Машина для перемотки бумаги

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Suzy Zhang
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Suzy Zhang Ms. Suzy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-415-6256928 Email:ddctpm@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Rewinder Machine > High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
  • High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
  • High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
  • High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
  • High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine
  • High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine

High Speed Rewinder Paper Making Machine

    Unit Price: USD 100000 - 1000000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 90 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Tianshin

Condition: New

Voltage: 380V

Paper Trim Width: 2400~6000MM

Weight: 10~70Ton

Power: 50~1200Kw

After Sales Service: Video Technical Support, Field Installation, Commissioning Service Providing And Training, Online Support, Field Maintenance And Repair Service

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden package

Productivity: 30~800Ton/Day

Brand: Tianshin

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 15 sets per year

Certificate: ISO2000

Port: DALIAN,CHINA

Product Description

High-Speed Underfeed Paper Rewinder Machine


This is high speed paper rewinder machine paper slitting and cutting machine used for paper making.

Paper Slitting Rewinding MachinePaper Slitting Rewinding MachinePaper Slitting Rewinding Machine


The difference between the split-type high speed underfeed rewinder and unitary underfeed rewinder is: the slitting and reeling section of unitary underfeed rewinder are all in one frame, whereas, the split-type is independent completely.

So the split-type underfeed rewinder has three sections: unwind section--splitting section-- reeling section.

Because of this independent structure, the splitting accuracy influences can be reduced effectively during the reeling process. Especially when the physical index is not good and the vibration are unavoidable.

Besides, there has a large space to put in the auxiliary equipments: automatic break and spray sizing device, set-up web spreader device (double spreader roll oscillator), automatic leading and web static tension holding device.

Split-type high speed underfeed rewinder is fit for different width and working speed requirements. The configuration can be selected flexibly according to different paper grade and working speed.

In order to give full play to overall performance, this rewinder uses the higher configuration. Besides referring to the configuration of unitary underfeeds rewinder, the user also can choose the following devices:

  1. Unwind section: unwinding roll is controlled by hydraulics, and there have an unwinding roll pendulous device to adapt to the different cross tightness degree.
  2. Slitter section: pneumatic leading system, multi-group slitter units, combined spreader device.
  3. Reel section: front support roll is processed by tungsten carbide spraying, automatic break and spray sizing device, web tension holding device, rider roll hydraulic direct actuating device.
  4. Control section: the finished reel constant diameter and constant length shut down function, web direct tension controller with tension sensor, rider roll with pressure sensor and supporting roll pressure nip pressure controlling automatically.

Some devices of the split-type underfeed rewinder can also be used on the unitary underfeed rewinder. It has a great change of price for using different devices.

Now we introduce the technical proposal and structural drawing of high-speed underfeed rewinder which we made for Baishan Qixiang Paper Company in Jinlin province, China. That company high quality and high-strength corrugated paper is the famous brand in China industry; we have 2.5 hours drive to their company.

Rewinder Width:4500mm

Basis weight: 80-180g/sq.m.

Working Speed: 1500m/min

Bearing section of raw paper (unwinding stand) can bear under reel with the max diameter of Φ2800mm. Besides, it also can adjust under reel angle and position on unwind stand towards cross and longitudinal directions.

Splitting section: double bowed roll with the diameter of Φ240mm, (before and after splitting), six splitters. Active knife is controlled by butterfly motor, passive knife is controlled by pneumatics. Edgings are processed by breaker of 30 KW.

Reel section: support roll with the diameter of Φ750mm. The rear support roll is grooved, and the surface is chrome galvanized. The front support roll is smooth roll, the surface is molybdenum spraying. The rider roll is controlled by hydraulic direct actuating device; this structure can reduce the rider roll`s beating made by web waving, and ensure the finished reel forms preferably.

Control section: AC drives system, which was constituted by ABB VVVF and Simens PLC.

Photoelectric encoder is speed feedback device, which make up the speed and current closed-loop control; the torque difference of front and rear rolls program control; web tension current closed-loop control; automatically control by calculating the finished reel diameter and hydraulic proportioning pressure reducing valve; bottom slitter speed follow-up control; breaker speed follow-up control; over voltage, over current and superheating protecting control of each motor; auto stop control when it breaks and set diameter, set length auto stop control, etc.

The touch screen Simens MP270-10 on the operating floor can be set and display operating parameter, which let observe more visually, operate more easily.

Looking for ideal Paper Slitting Rewinding Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Speed Rewinding Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Rewinder Machine High Speed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Rewinder Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Suzy Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry