Dandong Tianshin Automatization Technology Co.,Ltd بيع آلة لف الورق,آلة قص و قطع الورق,ورقة آلة الترجيع السعر
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة لف الورق > ورقة الترجيع آلة ورقة آلة الحز والقطع

ورقة الترجيع آلة ورقة آلة الحز والقطع

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 250000 - 30000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 90 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Tianshin

Condition: New

Voltage: 380V

Power: 50~1200Kw

Weight: 15~50Ton

Dimension: Final Product Designing

Paper Trim Width: 1575~4400mm

Machine Speed: 1500m/min

Warranty: 1 Year

After Sales Service: Video Technical Support, Field Installation, Commissioning Service Providing And Training, Online Support, Field Maintenance And Repair Service

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة خشبية

إنتاجية: 50~200Ton/Day

علامة تجارية: Tianshin

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 15 sets per year

الشهادات: ISO2000

ميناء: DALIAN,CHINA

وصف المنتج

ورقة الترجيع آلة ورقة آلة الحز والقطع

يمكن استخدام ماكينة قص وتقطيع ماكينة تقطيع الورق هذه في قسم التشطيب لآلة صنع الورق ، يمكنك اختيار التغذية العلوية أو الترجيع الخلفي. عادة ، تكون سرعة تشغيل آلة الإرجاع أعلى بثلاث مرات من ماكينة الورق.

Paper Sitting and Cutting Machine

يكون سعر الترجيع العلوي منخفضًا ، ولكن بسبب الهيكل ، لا يمكن أن تكون سرعة العمل مرتفعة جدًا ولا يمكن عرض القطع بشكل واسع جدًا. لفة السكين السفلية ولف الفارس عامة ، وكذلك الورق المتقدم الذي لديه حساسية لعلامة السكين ؛ لا يمكن استخدام الترجيع تغذية العلوي.

عادةً ما نستخدم آلة لف العلف العلوي عندما تكون سرعة العمل أقل من 1000 متر / دقيقة ، والعرض أقل من 4400 مم ومتطلبات سطح الورق ليست عالية جدًا.

هناك عدة جوانب تحتاج إلى إشعار:

  1. فك بنية القسم. يقرر القطر السفلي (بكرة الأصل) بنية قسم الاسترخاء ونوع الحركة. بالنسبة للقطر الكبير والعجلة الكبيرة ، يجب أن يستخدم الضغط الهيدروليكي بدلاً من الطريقة اليدوية للتحكم في حركات البكرة الأصلية.
  2. السيطرة على التوتر من قسم الاسترخاء. القديم العلوي تغذية الترجيع الابتعاد عن التوتر لا يمكن السيطرة تلقائيا. أثناء عملية اللف ، يحتاج المشغل دائمًا إلى ضبط توتر الورق عن طريق تشغيل ضغط الفرامل لفافة التراجع باستمرار. يتم كسره بسهولة أثناء اللف ، النماذج الورقية والجودة لا تفي بالمتطلبات.

يمكن لآلة التغذية العلوية ذات النمط الجديد التحكم في توتر الاسترخاء تلقائيًا. هناك وضعان للتحكم: أحدهما هو التحكم في التوتر الهوائي. يمكن لفافة فك اللفافة PLC حساب توتر الورق عن طريق تباين القطر أثناء البكرة ، ثم إخراج إشارة توتر ثابتة للتحكم في عزم الفرامل. والآخر هو التحكم في التوتر الكهربائي. إضافة جهاز محرك الأقراص على لفة الاسترخاء. يمكن لفافة فك اللفة PLC حساب توتر الورق عن طريق تباين القطر أثناء اللف ، ومن ثم إخراج إشارة التوتر المستمر للتحكم في عزم دوران الفرامل في المحرك. بالنسبة لهذين الوضعين للتحكم في التوتر المستمر ، يمكن للويب أن تحتفظ بالتوتر المستمر أثناء اللف ، دون الحاجة إلى ضبط متكرر للمشغل. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن يقلل من كسر ، وجعل بكرة مثالية. نظرًا لتآكل وسادة الفرامل ، يتم استخدام طريقة التحكم في التوتر الهوائي عندما تكون الشبكة صغيرة أو تكون سرعة العمل منخفضة. على العكس من ذلك ، يتم استخدام طريقة التحكم في التوتر الكهربائي على نطاق واسع ، ولكن بسعر أعلى قليلاً.

1. أعلى هيكل حامل السكين. حامل السكين العلوي الترجيعي القديم مدعوم بواسطة أنبوب فاصل ويتحرك عليه. حامل السكين القديم لديه متانة ومرونة سيئة. يتم التحكم في خفض ورفع القاطع يدويا. حامل السكين العلوي الجديد مدعوم بحزمة متقاطعة. يتميز حامل السكين العلوي الجديد بصلابة مثالية ويتحرك على سكة التوجيه الخطية. يتم التحكم في قاطعة الرفع والرفع بواسطة الخصائص الهوائية ، ولديها ضبط سريع للمواصفات ذات الشق ودقة الشق العالية ، ويمكن فصل الويب بسهولة أكبر.

2. رفع الجهاز لفة سكين (لفة رايدر). رفع لفة سكين على الطراز القديم هو دائما الكهربائية. الافراج عن ضغط السكين هو دائما يأخذ طريق توازن وزن العداد. لا يمكن التحكم في ضغط البكرة من لفافة السكين. آلة اللف الجديدة تعتمد الجهاز الهيدروليكي الكامل. يتحكم PLC في الضغط تلقائيًا بواسطة تباين قطر البكرة النهائية أثناء البكرة ، ثم تتحكم في شد البكرة النهائية بفعالية.

3. قسم القيادة. محرك نقطة واحدة من الترجيع على غرار جديد دائما استخدام التحكم في تردد المحرك AC. يمكن لمحرك الأقراص ذو النقاط المزدوجة استخدام التحكم في تردد التيار المتردد أو التحكم في التيار المباشر في التيار المباشر.

نقدم الآن الاقتراح الفني والرسم الهيكلي للترجيع ذي السرعة العالية ، والذي قدمناه لشركة Dandong Hongyang Paper Company في مقاطعة Liaoning ، الصين.

ورقة الصف: ورقة عالية القوة المموج

الوزن الأساس: 90-150g / متر مربع.

سرعة العمل: 1000M / دقيقة

قطر بكرة الأم: Φ2500mm

قطر بكرة الانتهاء: Φ1500mm

ضيق: 750kg /cb.m.

المشقق: أربع مجموعات

لفة الاسترخاء لا يوجد بها جهاز محرك. التحكم الهيدروليكي بالحركة اليسرى واليمنى ؛ يتحكم برغي عجلة اليد في الحركة الأمامية والخلفية. يتم التحكم في التوتر عن طريق الضغط. يقوم مستشعر قطر لفة الفك بإخراج إشارة التباين في القطر ، ويقوم PLC بحساب ضغط جهاز الفرامل الهوائية ، ثم يتحكم في التوتر المستمر.

حامل السكين العلوي موجود على العارضة المتقاطعة ، يتحرك بواسطة سكة التوجيه الخطية. يتم التحكم في خفض اللف ، ورفع القفل والقفل يدويًا. هناك خمس مجموعات من السكاكين العليا.

القطر السفلي للكرة الدوارة هما : mm700mm ، وهو أمر جيد للعمل بسرعة عالية وتقليل الإجهاد المتبقي.

يتم التحكم في رفع وضغط لفة السكين السفلية (لفة متسابق) بواسطة هيدروليكيات كاملة. هناك حلقات 9cutter و 18 مجموعات من الأخاديد سكين بعرض 105mm .

القيادة: AC موتور ABB VVVF التحكم ، 10 بوصة واجهات آلة الإنسان اللون (شاشة تعمل باللمس).

صورة المنتج
  • ورقة الترجيع آلة ورقة آلة الحز والقطع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Suzy Zhang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Dandong Tianshin Automatization Technology Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Suzy Zhang Ms. Suzy Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Suzy Zhang Ms. Suzy Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-415-6256928 Email:ddctpm@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Rewinder Machine > Paper Rewinder Machine Paper Slitting And Cutting Machine
Paper Rewinder Machine Paper Slitting And Cutting Machine
  • Paper Rewinder Machine Paper Slitting And Cutting Machine

Paper Rewinder Machine Paper Slitting And Cutting Machine

    Unit Price: USD 250000 - 30000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 90 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Tianshin

Condition: New

Voltage: 380V

Power: 50~1200Kw

Weight: 15~50Ton

Dimension: Final Product Designing

Paper Trim Width: 1575~4400mm

Machine Speed: 1500m/min

Warranty: 1 Year

After Sales Service: Video Technical Support, Field Installation, Commissioning Service Providing And Training, Online Support, Field Maintenance And Repair Service

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden package

Productivity: 50~200Ton/Day

Brand: Tianshin

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 15 sets per year

Certificate: ISO2000

Port: DALIAN,CHINA

Product Description

Paper Rewinder Machine Paper Slitting And Cutting Machine

This paper rewinder machine paper slitting and cutting machine can be used in the finishing section of Paper Making Machine , you can choose the upperfeed or under feed rewinder. Usually, the rewinder machine working speed is three times higher thanthe Paper Machine.

Paper Sitting and Cutting Machine

The upperfeed rewinder price is low, but because of the structure, the working speed cannot too high and the trim width cannot too widely. The bottom knife roll and the rider roll are public, so as for the advanced paper that has the sensitivity for the knife mark; it cannot use the upperfeed rewinder.

Usually, we use upperfeed rewinder when the working speed is less than 1000m/min, the width is less than 4400mm and the paper surface requirement is not too high.

There have several aspects need to notice:

  1. Unwind section structure. The under reel (parent reel) diameter decide the unwind section structure and movement type. For the large-diameter and the large width reel, it should use the hydraulic pressure rather than manual way to control the parent reel movements.
  2. Tension control of the unwind section. The old upperfeed rewinder unwind tension cannot control automatically. During the reeling process, the operator always needs to adjust the paper tension by operating brake pressure of unwind roll continuously. It is break easily during reeling, the paper forms and quality cannot meet the requirements.

The new-style upperfeed rewinder can control the unwind tension automatically. There are two control modes: one is pneumatic tension control. The PLC unwind roll can calculate the paper tension by the variance of the diameter during reeling, and then output the constant tension signal to control the brake torque. The other one is electric tension control. Add the drive device on the unwind roll. The PLC unwind roll can calculate the paper tension by the variance of the diameter during reeling, and then output the constant tension signal to control the motor`s brake torque. For those two constant tension control modes, the web can keep the constant tension during reeling, no need for operator`s frequent adjusting. Besides, it can reduce the break, make the perfect reel. As the brake pad abrasion, pneumatic tension controlling way is used when the web is small or working speed is low. On the contrary, the electric tension controlling way is used widely, but a little higher price.

1. Top knife holder structure. The old rewinder top knife holder is supported by spacer pipe and moving on it. This old knife holder has the bad durability and flexibility. The lowering and lifting cutter are controlled manually. The new-style top knife holder is supported by square cross beam. This new top knife holder has the perfect rigidity and moving on the linear guide rail. The lowering and lifting cutter are controlled by pneumatics, and has the quickly adjustment of slitter specification and high slitter accuracy, the web can separate more easily.

2. Lifting device of knife roll (Rider roll). The old-style knife roll`s lifting is always electric; the knife pressure`s release is always takes the way of counter weight balance. The reel`s pressure from the knife roll cannot be controlled. The new-style rewinder adopts the full hydraulic device. PLC control the pressure automatically by the diameter variance of finished reel during reeling, then control the finished reel tightness effectively.

3. Drive section. The single-point drive of new-style rewinder always use the AC motor frequency control; the double-points drive can use AC motor frequency control or DC motor direct current control.

Now we introduce the technical proposal and structural drawing of high speed onfeeder rewinder, which we made for Dandong Hongyang Paper Company in Liaoning province, China.

Paper Grade: High-strength corrugated paper

The basis weight: 90-150g/sq.m.

Working speed: 1000m/min

Diameter of parent reel: Φ2500mm

Diameter of finished reel: Φ1500mm

Tightness: 750kg/cb.m.

Slitter: four sets

The unwind roll has no drive device. The hydraulic control the left and right movement; the hand wheel screw control the forward and backward movement. The tension is controlled by pneumatics. The unwind roll diameter sensor output the variance signal of diameter, PLC calculate the pneumatic brake device pressure, and then control the constant tension.

The top knife holder is on the square cross beam, moving by linear guide rail. The lowering of roll, the cutter lifting and locking are all controlled manually. There have five sets of top knives.

The two reel bottom roll diameter: Φ700mm, which is good to operate with high speed and eliminate the residual stress.

The lift and pressure of bottom knife roll(rider roll)are controlled by full hydraulics. There have 9cutter rings and 18sets of knife grooves with the width of 105mm.

Drive: AC motor ABB VVVF control, 10 inches color human machine interfaces(touch screen).

Looking for ideal Paper Rewinding Machine Sell Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paper Sitting and Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Rewinder Machine Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Rewinder Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Suzy Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry